Falling Slowly

Suka sangat lagu ni bila tengok Hyun Joong nyanyi untuk Bu In.

I don’t know you but I want you
All the more for that
Words fall through me and always fool me
And I can’t react

You have suffered enough and what with yourself
It’s time that you won

Take this sinking boat and point it home
We’ve still got time, raise your hopeful voice
You had the choice, you’ve made it now

Falling slowly, eyes that know me
And I can’t go back
Moods that take me and erase me
And I’ll paint it black

Games that never amount
To more than themselves
Will play themselves out

Take this sinking boat and point it home
We’ve still got time, raise your hopeful voice
You had the choice, you’ve made it now

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Shafiqolbu

Sampaikanlah walaupun hanya satu ayat !

IslamicAnswers.com: Islamic Advice

Islamic marriage advice and family advice

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

